2304 Main Street Olde Towne Daphne
 

Nonna Randazzo's Traditional King Cake

Rich cinnamon, hand braided sweet dough, topped with sugar in Mardi Gras colors of purple, green and gold;  perfectly baked then iced using Nonna Randazzo's made from scratch, incredibly delicious icing.  Our award winning original family recipe is truly authentic right down to the non-pariels that decorate our traditional king cake.  

Please note the following order dates with corresponding delivery dates and specify in your orders' notes the date you would like to pick up.                          

Order by Monday 1/10/22, pick up Friday 1/14/22

Order by Monday 1/17/22, pick up Friday 1/21/22

Order by Monday 1/24/22, pick up Friday 1/28/22

Order by Monday 1/31/22, pick up Friday 2/4/22

Order by Monday 2/7/22, pick up Friday 2/11/22

Order by Monday 2/14/22, pick up Friday 2/18/22

The last order placed before Fat Tuesday will be Monday 2/21/22 and pick up will be Friday 2/25/22 


Continue Shopping or View Cart

Type: Food



Related Items